QuaZor Drops 1st Album: Unstable Hertz

So the last time I spoke to Quazor we talked about him being a producer and stuff as well as the challenges he has faced in climbing up the ladder. Apparently Quazor is a man of his word, he promised to drop his first album and today his word came to pass.
The album which is named Unstable Hertz, the boy QuaZor tries to give us a piece of each and every side that he is capable of producing. Like the title says (Unstable), this album has more than four genres. Though majority of the tracks are hiphop there are also other genres like Afro-Pop, R’n’B, Electronic Dance Music and Dancehall. Some of the famous voices which featured on this album include: Jay Mashaire and Trae Yung.

Below is the track list in the album:
1. If Only ft Jay Mashaire 
2. Handikusiye ft Tanacca & Dj Al
3. MaHeavy ft Creazy
4. Understand It ft Yusuf & Dj Al
5. Grind & Shine ft Kue G, KingBit & Trae Yung
6. Mugochifila ft Cage
7. In The Club ft Ngoni Motsi & KingBit
8. Perfect ft TLB
9. Magic Cup ft Creazy, Tatlaxo & TLB
10. Super Love ft Tatlaxo & TLB
11. Party Mi Seh ft I Ancient
12 Anthem ft Cage, KingBit, Mega Yut, Promics, Tatlaxo, Slizzy Aj, Tricky Star, I Ancient, TLB & Kue G
About Ronald Magweta 530 Articles
Ronald Magweta is digital media strategist and founder The ZimTainment. Contact him on [email protected] or follow @ninja_reezy on all social media platforms.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.