Noble Stylz and Blacperl’s Zero Gravity EP released

Noble Stylz and Blacperl who recently rebranded from Masofa Panze to Zero Gravity has finally dropped their EP aptly titled Zero Gravity.

The seven track EP features artists like Qounfuzed, Ba Shupi and Trae Yung.

ZimTainment ad banner

One if the tracks from Zero Gravity which is titled ‘After ma elections’ has already started trending with the hashtag #AfterMaElections.

Noble Stylz and Blacperl tears into the political realms with the use of witty wordplay and rhymes as they address issues in the Zimbabwean status quo.

Noble Stylz
Noble Stylz

Another track to look out for is Famba Zvakanaka which featured Dancehall sensation, Qounfuzed. It is a sad love story of a lover who reminisces the good old days and wishes their Ex all the best.

The rest of the songs in this EP are not to miss and you should have them all on your playlist.


1. Famba Zvakanaka — BlacPerl + Qounfuzed Munyanyi + Noble Stylz

2. After Ma Elections — Blacperl + Noble Stylz

3. Snake Park —— BlacPerl + Noble Stylz

4. Zero Kuhwina —— Noble Stylz

5. As Long As —— BlacPerl + Trae Yung + Noble Stylz

6. King Status —— BlacPerl

7. Mhondoro —— BlacPerl + Ba Shupi + Noble Stylz

8. Suprise Bonus Track(🔥🔥🔥)

To get a copy of Zero Gravity EP you can send $4 to +263779188818 and WhatsApp the confirmation message to the same number. You will receive the EP either via email or WhatsApp.

About The ZimTainment 261 Articles
Zimbabwe's Entertainment and Lifestyle News Hub. Send us an email > [email protected] or call/text us on +263 775 309 038.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.